Wana - Latest News International Competition 30–60 http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/Eleven_Festival/toolbar_menu/film_competition/International_Competition3060 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:29:01 GMT /skins/default/en/normal/ch01_newsfeed_logo.gif Produced by Cinema Verite http://www.irandocfest.ir/ 100 70 en Copyright© Irandocfest.ir, all rights reserved Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:29:01 GMT International Competition 30–60 60 New Chapter http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/5013/new-chapter 35', Iran, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 11:17:11 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/5013/new-chapter Eastern Experience http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/5012/eastern-experience 42', Iran, 2016 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 10:45:11 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/5012/eastern-experience Barracks http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/5010/barracks 54', Iran, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 08:34:55 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/5010/barracks VALENTINA http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2693/valentina 51', Germany, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:29:22 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2693/valentina The Great Theater http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2692/the-great-theater 30', Poland, 2016 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:27:44 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2692/the-great-theater Monument http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2691/monument 50', Croatia, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:25:58 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2691/monument Landscapes of A Capelada http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2690/landscapes-of-a-capelada 60', Spain, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:24:41 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2690/landscapes-of-a-capelada I Heard the Birch Tree Whisper in the Night http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2689/i-heard-the-birch-tree-whisper-in-night 44', Canada, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:23:34 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2689/i-heard-the-birch-tree-whisper-in-night Faber Navalis http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2688/faber-navalis 30', Italy, 2017 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:22:33 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2688/faber-navalis Cabbage, Potatoes and other Demons http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2687/cabbage-potatoes-and-other-demons 60', Romania,Germany, 2016 ]]> International Competition 30–60 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:21:18 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2687/cabbage-potatoes-and-other-demons