Wana - Latest News International Juries http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/Ten_Festival/toolbar_menu/International_Jurise Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:25:27 GMT /skins/default/en/normal/ch01_newsfeed_logo.gif Produced by Cinema Verite http://www.irandocfest.ir/ 100 70 en Copyright© Irandocfest.ir, all rights reserved Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:25:27 GMT International Juries 60 Mostafa Razagh Karimi http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2164/mostafa-razagh-karimi ]]> International Juries Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:27:22 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2164/mostafa-razagh-karimi Stefano Tealdi http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2163/stefano-tealdi ]]> International Juries Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:26:07 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2163/stefano-tealdi Wood Lin http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2161/wood-lin ]]> International Juries Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:23:28 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2161/wood-lin Ahmad Zabeti Jahromi http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2160/ahmad-zabeti-jahromi ]]> International Juries Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:21:43 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2160/ahmad-zabeti-jahromi Dimitris Kerkinos http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2157/dimitris-kerkinos ]]> International Juries Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:17:07 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2157/dimitris-kerkinos Elma Tataragic http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2156/elma-tataragic ]]> International Juries Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:37 GMT http://www.irandocfest.ir/en/news/2156/elma-tataragic